Daily Dirt #253: Sloan, World’s first floating golf course, Cutler engaged, Facebook Deals, how to spend money at the strip club and a disturbing video of Stone Cold


Like This!

DIME OF THE DAY

emmanuelle-chriquiPhoto: Guyism

We all know Sin City Trifecta’s obsession with Emmanuelle Chriqui, it’s no secret. I refer to her as ‘Sloan’, her character in Entourage, and I have no idea how to say her name and I hate spelling it. She recently posed for Vegas magazine and I’ll be honest…I am pissed I was not invited to the shoot. Luckily, I found pictures.

RANDOMNESS

TWEET OF THE DAY

“Nothing says I got my shit together more then having Dre Beat headphones while riding the bus.” @GaryOwenComedy

VIDEO OF THE DAY

When I think of Stone Cold Steve Austin I think of a tough S.O.B. but after watching this video….my feelings have changed. He must have been Ric Roll’d